迪马工业Corporate Introduction

国内实力雄厚的
专用车和应急管理平台服务商
国内应急通信和应急保障类
装备及服务的领军企业
国内首家批量出口海外市场的专用汽车企业
综合实力强大
产品丰富的集成车供应商

重庆迪马工业有限责任公司(以下简称“迪马工业”)始建于1997年,是重庆第一家民营上市企业重庆市迪马实业股份有限公司(SH.600565)下属子公司,专业从事特种车辆和设备研发、生产及销售的国家级重点高新技术企业、国家两化融合贯标企业,荣获改革开放四十周年中国专用汽车卓越企业称号,防弹运钞车被评为“重庆市名牌产品”。公司专注于为客户提供智能、环保、安全的专用车和应急管理服务平台,旗下拥有防弹车、集成车、机场地面设备三大产品线,并有南方迪马、达航工业、迪星天科技三家子公司。产品涵盖金融押运、公安消防、电力民航等领域,可提供警用、机场用、消防用车辆及设备的全系统解决方案。

历经22年的发展,迪马以全球化战略布局形成了西南地区实力雄厚的专用车和应急管理平台服务商,国内首家批量出口海外市场的专用汽车企业,以及综合实力强大、产品丰富的特种车供应商。

迪马工业深耕行业多年,在防弹运钞车、机场地面设备,及面向公安、消防、运营商等细分领域中的系统集成车市场,均居行业领导地位。是国内应急通信和应急保障类装备及服务的领军企业,国内防弹运钞车市场占有率超过40%,连续20年位居行业第一,机场客梯车市场占有率名列前茅,产品远销东南亚、中东、欧洲、大洋洲等34个国家和地区。

迪马产品曾服务于08年北京奥运会、建国60周年庆典、杭州G20峰会、厦门国际金砖会议等国内外重大庆典活动,并赢得了广泛赞誉。参与汶川地震、天津港爆炸等突发事件的应急救援工作,并发挥了重要作用。

Dima Industry

Founded in 1997, Chongqing Dima Industry Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “Dima Industry”) is a subsidiary of Chongqing Dima Industrial Co., Ltd. (SH. 600565), and was the first listed private enterprise in Chongqing. It is a national key high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, production, and sales of special vehicles and equipment, as well as being a national implementation enterprise for informatization and industrialization integration standards. Dima has been awarded the title of “Excellent Chinese Enterprise for Special Vehicles” for the 40th Anniversary of Reform and Opening, and its bulletproof banknote Vehicles were awarded “Chongqing Famous Brand Product”. The company specializes in providing customers with intelligent, environmentally friendly, and safe special vehicles and emergency management service platforms. Dima offers three product lines, including Bullet-Proof Vehicle, Integrated Special Vehicle, and Aircraft Ground Support Equipment, and owns three subsidiaries: Southern Dima, TechkingIndustry, and Dixingtian Technology. The company provides products in various fields including secure financial transportation, public security, fire protection, electricity, and civil aviation, and provides system-wide solutions for police, airport, and fire-fighting vehicles and equipment.

Dima Industry has been deeply rooted in the industry for many years. The company has taken the leading position in bulletproof banknote Vehicles, airport ground equipment, and integrated system vehicles in sub-sectors such as public security, fire protection, and operators. Dima is a leading Chinese enterprise in emergency communications and support equipment and services. It has over 40% of the market share of bulletproof banknote Vehicles in China, and has ranked first in the industry for 20 consecutive years. Dima’s airport passenger stairs also have the top market share in the industry. Dima products are exported to 34 countries and regions, including those of Southeast Asia, Middle East, Europe, and Oceania.

Dima products have won wide acclaim and appreciation in the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games, the 60th anniversary celebration of the founding of the People's Republic of China, the Hangzhou G20 Summit, the Xiamen International BRICS Conference, and other major celebrations across China and around the world. Dima products have also played an important role in the emergency rescue work after the Wenchuan earthquake and the Tianjin Port explosion.